Auto World Truro Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://autoworldtruro.ca/vehicles https://autoworldtruro.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Auto World Truro Vehicles Feed https://autoworldtruro.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-sierra-1500/6901578/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-sierra-1500/6901578/ Tue, 20 Apr 2021 15:12:05 -0400 2016 Honda Civic https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2016-honda-civic/6901413/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2016-honda-civic/6901413/ Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:28:50 -0400 2014 Jeep Compass https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-compass/6896382/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-compass/6896382/ Mon, 19 Apr 2021 11:33:06 -0400 2013 Jeep Wrangler https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2013-jeep-wrangler/6896361/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2013-jeep-wrangler/6896361/ Mon, 19 Apr 2021 10:48:01 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/6878427/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/6878427/ Thu, 15 Apr 2021 16:00:14 -0400 2015 RAM 1500 https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/6870897/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/6870897/ Wed, 14 Apr 2021 14:59:14 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6840122/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6840122/ Thu, 08 Apr 2021 15:50:09 -0400 2014 Honda Civic https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/6824345/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/6824345/ Tue, 06 Apr 2021 15:26:03 -0400 2014 Honda Civic https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/6823529/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/6823529/ Tue, 06 Apr 2021 10:31:51 -0400 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-sierra-1500/6823523/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-sierra-1500/6823523/ Tue, 06 Apr 2021 10:26:25 -0400 2012 RAM 1500 https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2012-ram-1500/6823517/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2012-ram-1500/6823517/ Tue, 06 Apr 2021 10:21:26 -0400 2017 Hyundai Tucson https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/6671315/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/6671315/ Fri, 12 Mar 2021 13:37:32 -0500 2015 Honda Civic https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/6670730/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/6670730/ Fri, 12 Mar 2021 10:38:00 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/6556279/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/6556279/ Sat, 20 Feb 2021 11:00:01 -0500 2017 Ford Escape https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/6400800/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/6400800/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 15:33:19 -0500 2016 Hyundai Elantra https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/6271527/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/6271527/ Mon, 14 Dec 2020 16:15:18 -0500 2016 Toyota Corolla https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/6089937/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/6089937/ Tue, 17 Nov 2020 12:46:41 -0500 2018 Toyota Corolla https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/6009108/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/6009108/ Tue, 03 Nov 2020 10:32:44 -0500