Auto World Truro Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://autoworldtruro.ca/vehicles https://autoworldtruro.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Auto World Truro Vehicles Feed https://autoworldtruro.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Honda Civic https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/7767570/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/7767570/ Fri, 15 Oct 2021 17:52:20 -0400 2012 RAM 1500 https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2012-ram-1500/7767423/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2012-ram-1500/7767423/ Fri, 15 Oct 2021 17:13:57 -0400 2014 Jeep Compass https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-compass/7766958/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-compass/7766958/ Fri, 15 Oct 2021 14:53:45 -0400 2020 RAM 1500 https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2020-ram-1500/7760406/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2020-ram-1500/7760406/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 10:18:37 -0400 2018 RAM 1500 https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2018-ram-1500/7750968/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2018-ram-1500/7750968/ Mon, 11 Oct 2021 12:32:49 -0400 2015 Honda Civic https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/7742736/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/7742736/ Fri, 08 Oct 2021 16:14:44 -0400 2016 Jeep Wrangler https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-wrangler/7742490/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-wrangler/7742490/ Fri, 08 Oct 2021 15:51:53 -0400 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/7731448/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/7731448/ Wed, 06 Oct 2021 16:36:43 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/7731412/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/7731412/ Wed, 06 Oct 2021 16:23:54 -0400 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/7726447/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/7726447/ Tue, 05 Oct 2021 16:26:23 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/7725448/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/7725448/ Tue, 05 Oct 2021 08:25:46 -0400 2018 Ford F-150 https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2018-ford-f-150/7692616/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2018-ford-f-150/7692616/ Tue, 28 Sep 2021 16:58:44 -0400 2014 Toyota Corolla https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/7691971/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/7691971/ Tue, 28 Sep 2021 13:45:35 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/7688791/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/7688791/ Mon, 27 Sep 2021 16:43:57 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/7672581/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/7672581/ Thu, 23 Sep 2021 16:37:40 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/7672168/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/7672168/ Thu, 23 Sep 2021 14:53:37 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/7627432/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/7627432/ Tue, 14 Sep 2021 16:39:05 -0400 2013 Nissan Sentra https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/7626265/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/7626265/ Tue, 14 Sep 2021 13:54:34 -0400 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/7571974/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/7571974/ Wed, 01 Sep 2021 16:40:08 -0400 2018 Honda Civic https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/7566637/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/7566637/ Tue, 31 Aug 2021 15:29:35 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/7506018/ https://autoworldtruro.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/7506018/ Tue, 17 Aug 2021 14:07:55 -0400